AgNova Technologies Pty Ltd
PO Box 2069
Box Hill North VIC 3129
Australia
03 9899 8100
03 9899 8500
General enquiries
info@agnova.com.au
Social media

 

Queensland / Northern Territory

Scott Sheppard
ssheppard@agnova.com.au
+61 (0)488 738 700

Northern NSW / Hunter Valley

Andrew Glover
aglover@agnova.com.au
+61 (0)405 964 623

Central / Southern NSW

Patrick Madden
PatrickM@amvac.com
+61 (0)497 210 478

Victoria / Southeast South Australia

Brad Johnson
bjohnson@agnova.com.au
+61 (0)488 140 220

Sunraysia / South Australia / Western Australia

Graeme Hardwick
ghardwick@agnova.com.au
+61 (0)421 812 468

Tasmania

David Rann
drann@agnova.com.au
+ 61 (0)437 120 937

Toby Williams
TobyW@amvac.com
+61 (0)408 600 295

Technical Manager

David Hughes
dhughes@agnova.com.au
+61 (0)418 548 377

Business Manager

Andrew Glover
aglover@agnova.com.au
+61 (0)405 964 623

Market Development Manager

Andrew Watson
awatson@agnova.com.au
+61 (0)423 821 395

Managing Director

Stuart Lumber
StuartL@amvac.com
+61 (0)448 085 283

Product Range

Our full range of products, with links to labels and SDS.

Useful Links

A selection of related links for agriculture and horticulture.

Contact Us

Find contact details for your local representative.

© 2020 AgNova Technologies Pty Ltd - Feedback - Terms & Conditions