Contact us

AgNova Technologies Pty Ltd
PO Box 2069
Box Hill North VIC 3129
Australia
03 9899 8100
03 9899 8500
General enquiries
info@agnova.com.au

Queensland

Scott Sheppard
ssheppard@agnova.com.au
+61 (0)488 738 700

Northern NSW

Pieter Kwint
pkwint@agnova.com.au
+61 (0)417 257 773

Central NSW/Northern Territory

Andrew Glover
aglover@agnova.com.au
+61 (0)405 964 623

Victoria/Southern NSW/Southeast South Australia

Brad Johnson
bjohnson@agnova.com.au
+61 (0)488 140 220

South Australia/Western Australia/Sunraysia

Graeme Hardwick
ghardwick@agnova.com.au
+61 (0)421 812 468

Tasmania

David Rann
drann@agnova.com.au
+ 61 (0)437 120 937

Business Manager

Andrew Glover
aglover@agnova.com.au
+61 (0)405 964 623

Managing Director

Andrew Watson
awatson@agnova.com.au
+61 (0)3 9899 8100
+61 (0)423 821 395

Product Range

Our full range of products, with links to labels and MSDS.

Useful Links

A selection of related links for agriculture and horticulture.

Contact Us

Find contact details for your local representative.

© 2016 AgNova Technologies Pty Ltd - Feedback - Terms & Conditions